May 24, 2015

When I showed pictures I took of yesterday’s garage sales haul to Laura, she suggested posting them which I haven’t done in more than a year!

Better late than never.

image

Watering can 50 cents, coconut lined hanging basket 50 cents, new garden gloves 50 cents, terracotta pot 25 cents, plant 25 cents, two small ceramic bowls $1 each.

I was definitely in gardening mode because I landed great finds for my yard.

I thought these shirts were too cute to pass up.

Two baseball style shirts $1 each

Two baseball style shirts $1 each

I normally don’t but t-shirts unless I love them. Karl printed one of them with our design. Too cute.

I’ve been considering going paperless in the kitchen so these napkins caught my attention.  Just got to wash them first.

Everything in this picture cost $2.

Everything in this picture cost $2.

