October 13, 2012

Didn’t get to do my regular g-sale routine as I spent today printing shirts for our upcoming craft fairs in Nov/Dec. But wanted to take this time to discuss something that’s been on my mind (or in this case on my feet)!

If you remember, I bought this pair of Naturalizer shoes last week Saturday for $2. I wore it twice. On the first day, I started noticing a trail of black plastic droppings around my desk at work.

I flipped over my right shoe and I noticed part of heel was disintegrating. Later I found out I was leaving a trail of shoe droppings everywhere, on the sidewalk, in the office bathroom, in the car…

Still I wore it one more day, thinking that the worst was over. Well, on the second day, the whole heel fell off. I later found it outside of my front door.

Needless to say, I will no longer be buying shoes at garage sales. 😦

 

 

