September 8, 2012

Today was my first chance to go g-sales in a month! And although I’m still under the weather, I was well enough to make the rounds. Unfortunately, didn’t find much.

Went to several houses but just got a few things. Got another Brendan Fraser movie for $2. Since I found out he is a Cornish graduate, wanted to watch all his movies. I watched “Extreme Measures” on the plane. Just have to watch all 3 “Mummy” movies next.

Also, got another cake stand for my collection. Cost $1. Now I have 5.

My great find was this round wire decorative thingy for 50¢. I really don’t know what it is, but I thought it would work as my new earring holder for my bathroom. Put it up right away and it looks good too!

Also got 4 sweatshirts for $1 each to be used for future craft project. No pictures of those since Karl took them home to create his magic.

 

 

